Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Wise Choice Tattoo Removal -  - Tattoo Removal Center

Wise Choice Tattoo Removal

Tattoo Removal Center & Skin Rejuvenation Clinic located in Denver, CO

10 total reviews

Wise Choice Tattoo Removal always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wise Choice Tattoo Removal below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna H.
Submitted 12/02/19
This place is stellar! Getting old tattoos removed, and Christie is excellent. Very thorough in explaining the process, what to expect, and great on price as well. Highly recommend this place.
Emily L.
Submitted 11/17/19
Friendly and professional :)
Whitney W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Christie was great. She was very knowledgeable and made me feel very relaxed. She answered all my questions and made sure I was comfortable during the actual removal process. Highly recommend her to anyone looking to get some work removed.
Kristina S.
Submitted 11/13/19
Always great
Emily P.
Submitted 10/17/19
She was so friendly and explained everything before and as it was happening! She worked quickly and efficiently
Taylor S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Christie was extremely professional and made me feel safe and comfortable the entire time. She explained each step of the process before beginning and throughout the experience. She was very personable and shared her own tattoo removal journey.
Jesi B.
Submitted 10/13/19
Can’t say how happy I am with the results so far
Matthew W.
Submitted 07/27/19
Great experience! Christie is awesome and very knowledgeable and made the process super easy. Very professional and also laid back! I didn’t think the laser was too painful either! I would highly recommend! Thank you again!!
Korri M.
Submitted 07/27/19
Christie is amazing!!! Super quick and nearly painless compared to other treatments I’ve had. And just the next day 80% of my tattoo is gone! I’m so excited to continue treatments with her! Thank you!!!
Ashley A.
Submitted 07/17/19
Carlin was very professional and personable. I was comfortable during the procedure and was very well informed about aftercare. Thanks!!!